Contact

Contact us

Answer the following form or contact a specific unit:

(*) Mandatory field







Matriz | Samot SBC
Dom Jaime de Barros
Câmara Av., 50 - Jardim Planalto
ZIP CODE: 09895.400
São Bernardo do Campo - SP - Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 4352-6866

Branch 1 | Samot SP
Rua Liege, 239 - Vila Vermelha
Zip Code: 04298.070 - São Paulo - SP - Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 3014-4411
Email: samot@samot.com.br

Branch 2 | Samot Mexico
Mexiamora Poniente Circuit 170
36275 Silao, Guanajuato, Mexico
Phone: +01 472 748-9030
Email: contacto@samot.com.mx

Branch 3 | Altref - Aluminum Division
135 Tocantínia Street - Vila Livieiro
Zip Code: 04186.200 - São Paulo - SP - Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 2334-9400
Email: altref@samot.com.br

Find your Representative (United States and Mexico)

Bill Balent
Phone: +1 313-938-5934
Email: wsbalent@aol.com
Territory: United States of America in the states of lllinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Wiscosin.

Bill Vardeman
Phone: +1 281-203-4071
Email: bvardeman@mcsalessolutions.com
Territory: United States of America in the states of Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas and Louisiana.

Craig Law
Phone: +1 915-383-4426
Email: craig.law@samot.com.mx
Territory: Mexico

HQ: Dom Jaime de Barros
Câmara av. 50 – Jardim Planalto
São Bernardo do Campo – SP – Brasil

   +55 (11) 4352-6866
samot@samot.com.br

SAMOT Mechanical Industry | 2019 | All Rights Reserved

en_USEnglish
pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish